PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check 15th Installment, List by Aadhar

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check:- Since its inception, the PM Kisan Yojana has undergone updates, prompting farmers to monitor their payment status and eligibility on the official website, Checking the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status is crucial. Today, we’ll take a look the PM Kisan Yojana, its objectives, benefits, and the process to check beneficiary status on the website.

Recent Update (15th Nov): PM Modi disbursed over Rs.18,000 crore to 8 crore farmers in the 14th installment of PM Kisan.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2024

The PM’s Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has provided essential support to poor farmers, offering 15 installments thus far. The recent installment concluded on November. Farmers who have previously enrolled can check their beneficiary status, verifying both the list of recipients and payment status. Farmers, post PM Kisan KYC, may have been excluded; checking the official website confirms their status. Eligible farmers can apply through the website, ensuring proper documentation. Once approved, they receive Rs. 2,000 every four months, promoting financial assistance to those in need.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Overview

Yojana Name PM Kisan Beneficiary Status
Launched By PM Narendra Modi
Beneficiaries Indian Farmers
Installment 12th 17th October 2022
Installment 13th January 2023
Installment 14th 27 July 2023
Installment 15th 15th November 2023
Mode Online
Category Govt. Scheme
Official Website

मुख्यमंत्री डिजिटल सेवा

Objective to PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

Checking the PM Kisan beneficiary status is crucial for farmers, as it helps them easily confirm if they have received their installment payments. Recent updates include the removal of ineligible farmers from the PM Kisan Yojana. Consequently, it is highly important for many farmers to verify if their names are listed among the beneficiaries. Given these circumstances, confirming the PM Kisan beneficiary status becomes extremely vital.

Pm Kisan Scheme Benefits

Checking the PM Kisan status offers several advantages:

  • Payment Verification: Eligible farmers can visit the official website to check if the PM Kisan payment has been deposited into their accounts.
  • Beneficiary List Confirmation: The PM Kisan beneficiary list is a useful tool for eligible farmers to confirm if their names are included. Inclusion on the list simplifies the process of receiving funds from the scheme.
  • Restricted Access: Only farmers who have signed up for the scheme or completed E KYC can access and benefit from the status check. This ensures that only eligible farmers have the ability to view the beneficiary list status.

Tnvelaivaaippu Registration

Eligibility Criteria For PM Kisan Beneficiary

  • Access to the PM Kisan status beneficiary list is restricted to eligible farmers who have been receiving payments from the scheme.
  • As per the scheme’s requirements, any member of the family can benefit from this initiative.

Required Documents

  • Mobile number or registration number.

Step to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Online?

To check the list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiaries, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the PM Kisan Yojana website at
  2. Navigate to the “Farmers’ Corner” section on the homepage.
  3. Click on the “Beneficiary List” link.
  4. You’ll be redirected to the “Beneficiary Status” page.
  5. Fill out the form on the beneficiary status page.
  6. Choose to search by mobile number or registration number.
  7. If using a mobile number, enter it in the “Enter Value” box, input the Captcha Code, and click “Get Data.”
  8. If using a registration number, enter the value from your registration number, input the Captcha Code, and click “Get Data.”
  9. A list of sorting options will appear; you may need to specify your state, district, sub-district, block, and village. Click “Get Report.”
  10. The generated report will display the list of individuals eligible for the scheme.
  11. Check the end of the list to verify if your name is included.

राजस्थान मुख्यमंत्री


In conclusion, the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check for the 15th Installment on, especially through Aadhar-linked lists, is a pivotal step for eligible farmers. This streamlined process ensures transparency and facilitates farmers in confirming payment status. By utilizing the official website and providing options like Aadhar-linked searches, the government aims to simplify and expedite the beneficiary verification process. This initiative reflects a commitment to supporting farmers and ensuring the efficient distribution of financial assistance under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.


How can I check my PM Kisan Beneficiary Status for the 15th Installment?

Visit, go to the Farmers Corner, click on Beneficiary List, and follow the steps to check your status.

Can I use Aadhar for checking the beneficiary list?

Yes, Aadhar-linked searches are available. Choose Aadhar as the search option and follow the prompts.

What information do I need to check my status?

You may need your mobile number or registration number, along with relevant details like state, district, sub-district, block, and village.

How frequently are the installments released under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

Installments are released every four months under the PM Kisan scheme.

Can I apply for PM Kisan Yojana online?

Yes, eligible farmers can apply online through the official PM Kisan Yojana website.

Karnataka Suvidha Portal

Fruits Karnataka Portal

Biju Pakka Ghar Yojana

Leave a Comment