नरेगा पेमेंट लिस्ट कैसे चेक करें 2024 NREGA Payment List State Wise

नरेगा पेमेंट लिस्ट:- The Government of India has announced the NREGA Job Card New List 2024 to help poor unemployed households in urban and rural areas find jobs. Each state in the country receives its own copy of this list.  Those whose names appear in this list will be given NREGA job card 2024. The names and occupations of the beneficiary’s family members are listed. With this card, the owner will take her 100 working days for development work at Gram Panchayat level. In today’s article, we will introduce MGNREGA’s payment list.  Therefore, NREGA employees can check their payments against the list. Additionally, we will explain the purpose and benefits of the service.

NREGA Payment List 2024

The Government of India has announced the new NREGA Job Card List 2024 to support poor unemployed households in urban and rural areas under Mahatma Gandhi’s National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005. Each state’s list is different. Some 34 countries are already included in the system. A person holding this card will take his 100 working days for development work at Gram Panchayat level. With the help of users can check to which person the payment was made. You can also see what state the job was in, how many people got the job, and how much they were paid for the job. Today we will learn more about the NREGA payment list and how to receive payments through his NREGA. Post Office will transfer money to his NREGA account.

NREGA Payment List 2024

This requires linking your NREGA job card account with your postal payment bank account. This payment order card will be electronically transferred to the owner’s account via RTGS/NEFT. NREGA postal payments use the same payment procedure as the post office and commercial banks. The following items appear in the payment list: Beneficiaries’ Name Name of Village Job Card No., which is unique to each individual. Father or Spouse’s Name Work Code Number of Days Worked Earnings in Rupees.

NREGA Payments List Overview

Name of the ArticleNREGA Payments List
launched byMinistry of Rural Development, Government of India
Name of SchemeMGNREGA
BeneficiariesPoor People of the States
Major Benefit100 days of development work
ObjectiveTo Provide Jobs under this scheme
CategoryGovt. Scheme
Official Websitenrega.nic.in

Objectives Of NREGA Payment List

The primary purpose of the NREGA payment list is to allow eligible applicants who are already enrolled in the program to find their names on the government-issued payment list. The Government of India is providing a list of job cards for rural unemployed people to provide them with 100 days of development work. NREGA Job Card 2024 aims to eliminate rural unemployment.

राजस्थान मुख्यमंत्री

Information Covered in List

  • Work Code
  • Job Card No
  • Applicant Name
  • Muster Roll No
  • To Date
  • Form Date
  • Wage Per Day
  • Total Attendance
  • Total Cash Payment
  • Data Entry Date
  • Delay in Data Entry

Benefits Of NREGA Payment List

The program provides several benefits, including:

  1. Quick Payment Verification: Users can easily check their payment status by visiting the state’s relevant website.
  2. Digital Compensation: Beneficiaries can receive compensation through secure digital methods like RTGS or NEFT, ensuring a safe payment process.
  3. Web Portal Access: The web portal allows users to access additional information, such as the state where jobs were provided, the number of individuals employed, and the total amount paid under the program.

मुख्यमंत्री राजश्री

Eligibility Criteria for NREGA Payment List

  • To qualify for payment and inclusion in the list, the beneficiary only needs to be selected for the scheme and must have completed work related to the scheme.
  • No additional eligibility requirements or documents are needed.

Documents required

Necessary documents for NREGA payment include:

  1. Aadhar card or beneficiary’s ID proof.
  2. Contact details.
  3. Details of the working bank account.

उज्ज्वला योजना लिस्ट

NREGA Payment States List

Andhra PradeshMadhya Pradesh
Arunachal PradeshMeghalaya
Goa (गोवा)Rajasthan
Himachal PradeshTamil Nadu
Jammu And KashmirTelangana
KeralaUttar Pradesh
MaharashtraWest Bengal

यूपी भाग्यलक्ष्मी योजना

How to Check NREGA Payment List Online 2024?

  1. Go to the NREGA official website https://nrega.nic.in/.
  2. On the homepage, choose your state, district, and block.
  3. Click on “Work-wise Consolidated Payment to Worker.”
  4. On the new page, pick your Gram Panchayat and search for the work and its code.
  5. The payment list will then appear on the screen.

Wage List Submission for Postal Payment

To complete the NREGA payment process, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the NREGA official website and click on “District Administrator.”
  2. Send the salary list to the post office.
  3. Log in with your username and password.
  4. Choose the fiscal year, district, and block names.
  5. Add a digital signature to FTO on the index page.
  6. Transmit the post-payment visa list to NREGA.
  7. After submission, the bank will convert FTO to CBS and complete the payment.


In conclusion, verifying the NREGA payment list for 2024 state-wise is crucial for transparency and accountability. Citizens can easily check their payment status by accessing the official website or contacting local authorities. This process ensures that beneficiaries receive their entitled payments promptly, promoting the effective implementation of the NREGA scheme. Staying informed about the payment list is essential for fostering trust in government initiatives and ensuring the socio-economic well-being of rural workers across the nation.


How can I check the NREGA payment list for 2024?

You can check the NREGA payment list for 2024 by visiting the official NREGA website or contacting local authorities in your state.

Is there a specific website for checking the NREGA payment list state-wise?

Yes, the official NREGA website provides a platform for checking the payment list state-wise. You can find it by navigating to the relevant section on the website.

What information do I need to check my NREGA payment status?

To check your NREGA payment status, you typically need to provide details such as your job card number or the NREGA registration number.

Can I check the NREGA payment list offline?

Yes, you can inquire about the NREGA payment list offline by contacting the local NREGA office or the Gram Panchayat in your area.

Is there a mobile application for checking the NREGA payment list?

Some states may have specific mobile applications for checking the NREGA payment list. Check with your local authorities or visit the official website for relevant information.

उत्तर प्रदेश परिवार

Solar Rooftop Subsidy

हर घर नल योजना

Leave a Comment