PM Kisan Status List 2024 Beneficiary Status Rs. 2000 Balance Check

PM Kisan Status List:- Under the leadership of PM Sh. Narendra Modi, the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was launched, which provides Rs. 2000 per installment to small landowners and marginal farmers. To register for PM Kisan Yojana, visit and use your Aadhar card and mobile number. You can then check PM Kisan Status 2024 to confirm your registration. The PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024, which includes the names of eligible farmers, can also be downloaded by district.

The 13th installment of PM Kisan is due in February 2024, following the recent release of the 12th installment by PM Narendra Modi. To check if you have been included in the PM Kisan 13th Installment Beneficiary List 2024, visit and use your mobile number. Please note that if you have not completed the PM Kisan eKYC 2024, you will not be added to the list.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Status List 2024

New farmers who have completed their EKYC and PM Kisan registration should check the PM Kisan Status 2024 using their Aadhar Card number or mobile number on By checking the Status page, farmers can confirm if their application has been accepted and correct any errors if necessary. Once the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024 is released, eligible farmers will be named and installment will be deposited into their Aadhar Card-linked bank account. Therefore, all eligible beneficiaries should ensure that their bank accounts are functional before the money is credited.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Status List

PMKY Status List Details

Scheme NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2024 (PMKSNY)
Benefit of SchemeRs 6000/- Per Year Financial Assistance
Launched byPM Sh Narendra Modi
BeneficiariesMarginal Farmers
Documents RequiredAadhar Card Number, Bank Account, Mobile Number and Land Record
Next InstallmentPM Kisan 13th Installment 2024
Total Installments in a Year3 Installments
PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 2024February 2024
Ways to Check PM Kisan StatusLogin on
Article CategorySarkari Yojana
PM Kisan

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Status List 2024

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi program is flourishing, and the official page now provides access to the PMKY Status List. This initiative by the government will help farmers become self-sufficient. The process of checking beneficiaries on the PM Kisan List is simple. The 13th installment of the PM Kisan Yojana has been deposited into the bank accounts of registered farmers who have completed the KYC registration process. To check the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Status List, farmers can visit the nearby CSC centers for assistance.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2024

Farmers who have registered with PM Kisan scheme can check if their accounts have been credited with the installment amount by accessing the PM Kisan-Beneficiary Status on the portal. In case you have forgotten to complete the PM Kisan KYC update, click on the link provided. It is important for farmers to know their installment number and amount, which can be checked using the steps given below. If you do not have your registration number or have forgotten it, you can retrieve it using your registered mobile number.

Click Here:- ICC World Cup 2024 Schedule, Date, Host, Teams

Check PMKY Beneficiary Status 2024

To get information about their 13th installment or Kist, farmers can follow these steps:

  • Visit, the official website.
  • Select the Self-Registered Farmer/CSC Farmer/Beneficiary Status tab on the home page.
  • Enter your Aadhaar number and the Captcha code in the dialogue box that opens.
  • Click on the Search tab if the Beneficiary Status tab was selected.
  • To get the desired information, you need to have a Mobile Number or Registration Number.

Also Read:- Anveshi Jain Wiki Biography, Age, Family

How To Check PMKY Rs. 2000 Balance 2024?

The PMKY Status List, containing information on whether the Rs. 2000 installment has been safely deposited into farmers’ accounts, will soon be uploaded. To check the status, follow the procedure provided above, which we will guide you through step by step.

  • Go to
  • Click on the Beneficiary List tab on the homepage.
  • Fill in the required details like state, district, sub-district, block, and village in the drop-down menu.
  • Click on Get Report.
  • The information you need will be displayed, including your account balance, registered name, and other details.


What is Pradhan Mantri KIsan SAmman Nidhi ?

The Government has introduced a new scheme called Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) to provide income support to Small and Marginal landholding farmer families. This will help them meet their financial requirements for agriculture-related inputs, allied activities, and domestic needs. The government will bear the financial responsibility for transferring the benefits to the beneficiaries targeted under the scheme.

What is PM Kisan beneficiary status?

Here are the steps: First, visit the real portal Then click the Self Registered Farmer/CSC Farmer/Beneficiary Status tab on the home page. Then a dialog box will open and you just need to enter your Aadhaar number.

How can I check Kisan KYC status?

Go to the Farmer Corner section. Depending on your requirements, select New Registration or Edit Aaadhar Details or Check Beneficiary Status. Enter all the correct information in the appropriate fields according to the Aadhar card and captcha code.

What is 14 digit UID number?

The EID is shown at the top of your registration/renewal confirmation slip and contains your 14-digit registration number (1234/12345/12345) and 14-digit date and time (yyyy/mm/dd hh:mm:ss) registration. Together, these 28 digits make up the Enrollment ID (EID).

Related Post:-

Bigg Boss Season 17 Starting Date, Contestants, Audition

Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 Start Date 2024 Telecast Timing

India’s Best Dancer Season 3 2024, Sonytv, Contestant List

Leave a Comment