Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2023 Live Counting, राजस्थान विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम, BJP, Congress, RLP, BSP Party Wise Result

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2023:- The Rajasthan Assembly elections took place on November 25 for 199 out of 200 assembly seats. The election results are anticipated on December 3. If you are interested in booth-wise results and the formation of the new government, you can find information on all 199 seats here. Stay tuned for the outcome.

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result

Voting for 199 out of 200 seats in the Rajasthan Assembly elections occurred on November 25, with results expected on December 3. The state witnessed a 75.45% voter turnout, slightly higher than the 2018 elections. Rajasthan, known for political shifts every three decades, sees the ruling Congress party seeking a consecutive term. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot is among 1,900 candidates contesting in the elections. The demise of Congress candidate Gurmeet Singh Cooner led to the postponement of elections in Karanpur constituency, leaving 199 seats in contention. Stay tuned for the outcome on December 3.

Rajasthan Assembly Election

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result Overview

Name of Election राजस्थान विधानसभा चुनाव 2023
Rights Election Commission of India
Period is expiring 14 January 2024
Total seats 200
Current government Congress
Category Trending
Current Chief Minister of Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot
Major parties Indian National Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Rajasthan election date 2023 25 November 2023
Result date 3 December 2023
Majority seats 101

Rajiv Gandhi Shahri 

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result Date 2023

Rajasthan, India’s largest state, is set to hold assembly elections on November 25. Both Congress and BJP have actively campaigned to secure their support. The Election Commission declared that the elections will take place in a single phase on November 23, with results to be revealed on December 3, 2023. Rajasthan has 200 assembly seats, and the assembly session is scheduled to conclude on January 14, 2024. Stay tuned for updates on the election outcome.

How many voters are there in Rajasthan elections?

Approximately 53 million people are eligible to vote in the upcoming Rajasthan elections. In the 2018 Assembly election, Congress secured 99 seats out of 200, while BJP won 73 seats. BJP had previously formed the state government with 163 seats in 2013. Originally set for November 23, the election date was altered by the Election Commission due to concerns raised by political parties, social organizations, and media outlets about the clash with weddings and social events on that day.

Tnreginet Registration

Voting will take place in how many assembly constituencies of Rajasthan?

On November 25, elections took place for 199 out of 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan. The election for the Karanpur seat was postponed due to the unfortunate passing of the Congress candidate, Gurmeet Singh Kooner, from sepsis. Kooner was the MLA of Karanpur at the time. Among the 200 seats, 25 are reserved for Scheduled Caste (SC) members, 34 for Scheduled Tribe (ST) members, and 141 for General Category members.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023 Updates

Voting for 199 assembly seats in Rajasthan is scheduled to begin on Saturday. The BJP aims to replace the Ashok Gehlot-led government, emphasizing group leadership and the popularity of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Meanwhile, the incumbent Congress seeks to secure another term in power. The voting will take place on December 3 from 7 am to 6 pm, followed by the counting of votes. The election on the Karanpur seat was postponed due to the unfortunate passing of Congress candidate Gurmeet Singh Kunar. Over 5.26 million voters will participate across 51,890 polling stations. Approximately 3 lakh voters have already submitted their ballots.

हरियाणा मुख्यमंत्री आवास

Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Election Poll 2023

Voting for 199 out of 200 seats will take place on December 3, from 7 am to 6 pm, with subsequent vote counting. The election on the Karanpur seat in Sri Ganganagar has been postponed due to the unfortunate demise of Congress candidate Gurmeet Singh Kunar. A total of 5,26,90,146 voters spread across 51,507 polling stations will determine the fate of 1,875 candidates, including 183 women. Notable constituencies include Churu, Tonk, Jhalrapatan, Nathdwara, Jhunjhunu, Jhotwara, and Sardarpura, where Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has held office since 1998. Mahendra Singh Rathore from the Bharatiya Janata Party is contesting in Sardarpura.

Rajasthan Assembly Party Wise Election Live Results 2023

To view live results of the Rajasthan Assembly election Party Wise, follow these steps:

  • Visit the Election Commission of India website: https://results.eci.gov.in.
  • Download the Voter Helpline App (VHA) from Google Play Store.
  • Install the Voter Helpline App on your device.
  • Access live election results on the Voter Helpline App.
  • Alternatively, results will also be available on the official website of the Chief Electoral Officer of Rajasthan https://ceorajasthan.nic.in/.

झटपट बिजली कनेक्शन


The Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2023 witnessed a dynamic political landscape. Parties like BJP, Congress, RLP, and BSP played crucial roles, each securing their share of seats. The outcome reflects the diverse preferences of the electorate. As the results unfold, the political scenario in Rajasthan takes shape, indicating the collective voice of the people. Whether it be the ruling party’s success, opposition gains, or the emergence of regional players, the democratic process has spoken. These results mark a significant chapter in Rajasthan’s political journey, shaping the state’s future trajectory and policy directions.


When will the Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2023 be announced?

The election results are typically announced soon after the completion of vote counting on the designated result day.

Where can I check the party-wise results for BJP, Congress, RLP, and BSP in the Rajasthan Assembly Election?

You can check the results on the official website of the Election Commission of India (https://results.eci.gov.in) or the Chief Electoral Officer of Rajasthan's website (https://ceorajasthan.nic.in). The Voter Helpline App also provides live updates.

How can I download the Voter Helpline App for live election results?

You can download the Voter Helpline App from the Google Play Store on your mobile device.

What are the key parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023?

The major parties include the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress, Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLP), and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

Are there any alternative platforms to check Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2023?

Apart from official websites, major news outlets and television channels often provide real-time updates and analysis on election results.

E Challan Status Online

Jharkhand Bhu Naksha

चिराग योजना हरियाणा

Leave a Comment